

GDWOA Award Winners (2018-2023)

ASSOS	Master	Journeyman	Apprentice	Friend of Wrestling	Bulugaris Award
2018 Award Winners	Tony Stapleton	James Milligan	James Blom	Jim Kordik	Stamat Bulugaris
2019 Award Winners	Andy Kyle	Shea McAfee	Jeremiah Forsythe & Kendall Newell	John Sopczak	Steve Long
2020 Award Winners	Matthew Turton	Dave Short	Mark Silvers	N/A	N/A
2021 Award Winners	Tony Trent	Andrew Hall	Joey Hill	Mark Gerhard	Charlie Smith
2022 Award Winners	Chaz DeShayes	Bill Dawson	Kyle Stapleton	Charlie Smith	Scott Myers
2023 Award Winners	Gerry Glowik	Jeremiah Foresythe	Michael Callahan	Val Herdman	Gary Wise
2024 Award Winners					

Wrestling Official of the Year Award				
2021	Matthew Turton			